Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi, Secretary-General of the UN Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Dr. Tidu Maini, Executive Chairman - Qatar Science & Technology Park and Science & Technology Advisor
H.E. Ms. Tarja Kaarina Halonen, former President of the Republic of Finland and Co-Chair of the United Nations
Dr. Hermes Chan, Co-Founder and CEO, invented MedMira's patented rapid flow-through technology
Mr. Khalid Al-Mohannadi, Engineer by profession and entrepreneur by passion. Co-founder of Sago
H.E. Dr. Tissa Vitarana, Senior Minister of Scientific Affairs in Sri Lanka
Mr. José Urquizo Maggia - Minister of Production of Peru
Dr. David C. Mowery, William A. & Betty H. Hasler Professor of New Enterprise Development at the Walter A. Haas School of Business, Berkeley
Mr. Fadi Nasser, Chief Alliances Officer of MEEZA
Mr. Ebrahim Al Haddad, Regional Director, ITU Regional Office for the Arab States.